Dublin’s FlightFest 2013

20130915_081.jpg

On 15th of September 2013, Dublin was hosting a-once-in-a-lifetime event, Flight Fest with more than 30 aircrafts, old and new, flying over Dublin’s sky. It was an exciting event and live was even better than in pictures and videos, especially that my pics and videos are not such a great quality because I took them with my phone. It started with a mixture of rain, sun, rain, sun in a very windy day. Hope my asking my lovely and very patient husband in Romanian language: do you see them do you see them do you see them, will not be very annoying, but I was very excited and really loved every minute.
This event was part of The Gathering Ireland 2013. It was noisy and it was fun, I wish they’ll repeat that every year.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

